Oh No!

by Corrupt Autopilot

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Bathing in the cloud streams endless murk devoid of even a horizon, lathering full foamed with self indulgent mimicish regurgitations, there is a visage devoid of the goop, advancing the form using a new self created pattern of their own design, both unafraid and certain Corrupt Autopilot's Oh No!  is a continuation of an institution left to the wayside in the 90's, full of fun energetic triumphant power chord ballads that take these mature, introspective and flighty turns and twists. 

Reminiscent of the Weezer blue album yet feeling almost like Fleetwood Mac at times, like in the song 'OUR' which harkens to some brusque gothic sensual opioid affair. Oh No! is a refreshing visit to your past with the bonus super power of knowledge of what's to come. Reminding you of speeding with your younger brother in the passenger seat, screaming lyrics together, proving who knows them better, while you race your way to high school on the day before the last day before summer. 

Corrupt Autopilot's message seams clear: growing up and taking responsibility doesn't suck, it's fun…. and loud and they deliver it in heavy guitar indie rock, power-pop fashion.

Every song is a heroes journey taking flight and the album as a whole is the perfect soundtrack to ones youth. But you're a grown man now and instead it is wakening the desire to create a new journey perhaps in the Mexican dessert in search of sacred spirits, together with an indigenous babe where you will find your future and your past. 

~ Greg Barris


released September 24, 2012

Corrupt Autopilot is
Dima Drjucin - Vocals/Guitar
Ben Wigler - Bass/Vocals
Jonas Fields - Drums/Percussion

Jeanette Converse - Vocals on 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, and 8
Yazan - Guitar on 3, 6, and 8, Vocals on 8
Andrew Dunn - Keys on 2, 3, 6, and 8. Trombone on 4
Eric Stephenson - Cello on 6 and 8
Matt Kilmer - Percussion on 3
Greg Barris - Melodica on 8
Brian Markhem - Noise on 8
Glitter - Backup Barking on 2

Recorded by Mike Kutchman at Kutch 1 Studios in June 2012
Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering on July 11 2012
Produced by Dima Drjuchin

All songs by Dima Drjuchin and arranged by Corrupt Autopilot




all rights reserved


Corrupt Autopilot New York, New York

Corrupt Autopilot are a band from New York City. We like to play shows, make records, and have good times.

contact / help

Contact Corrupt Autopilot

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns